top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdventure Begins

From the Other Side of the World

The media brings news of war and upheaval; of people fleeing, being injured, dying. The world seems to be crumbling and out of control, but don't lose hope, we are the beacon of light and a tower of peace in this chaotic world. In placing our hand in the hand of the One who is the Life Giver, our Heavenly Father, we trust our life into His capable care and protection, through His Son, Jesus Messiah.


"Is there any God besides Me?"

(Isaiah 44:8 NAS)


Join with me in prayer for those who are oppressed, alone, in a place of need; in extreme danger, that they may see an open door, their path made straight and are able to run to the high tower.


The Lord is my rock, my fortress, and my deliverer, my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold and my refuge, my savior; you save me from violence.

( 2 Samuel 22: 2-3 NASV)




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page